

International Monetary Fund - IMF 7 Regional Technical Assistance Center

7th Floor Bramer House, 66C2, Cybercity Ebene, Mauritius

Building macroeconomic capacity in Southern Africa

ca Tel: +230 4012500 Fax:+230 4681618 Web site: www.southafritac.org



## **Development Partners**

European Union	Ms. Carla Osorio Delegation of the European Union to the Republic of Mauritius, for the Union of the Comoros and the Republic of Seychelles Email: <u>Carla.Osorio@eeas.europa.eu</u>
COMESA	Mr. Ibrahim Abdullahi Zeidy Director COMESA Monetary Institute Email: <u>secretariat@coi-ioc.org</u>
SADC	Mr. Sadwick L. Mtonakutha Senior Programme Officer ICP Coordination SADC Email: <u>smtonakutha@sadc.int</u>
Indian Ocean Commission	Mr. Hamada Madi Bolero Secretary General Email: <u>secretariat@coi-ioc.org</u>
UK Aid	Mr. Scott Caldwell Government Policy Department DFID Email: <u>S-Caldwell@dfid.gov.uk</u>
Advanced bigreenenchaft Carditerioren inder Darbeiterioren Kraine Carditerioren kraine State deserten kraine Kraine Gerenale for Konnel Affan State Gerenale for Konnel Affan State Gerenale for Konnel Affan	Mr. Stephan Eggli Program Manager Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Education and Research EAER State Secretariat for Economic Affairs SECO Macroeconomic Support Division Email: <u>stephan.eggli@seco.admin.ch</u>
Germany	Dr. Barbara Dutzler Programme Manager Good Financial Governance in Africa c/o GIZ South Africa Email: <u>barbara.dutzler@giz.de</u>



Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Netherlands	Ms. Sophie Van Den Ende Policy Advisor IDB-IMF and Macroeconomic Advise Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Multilateral Institutions and Human Rights Department, International Financial Institutions Division Email: <u>sophie-vanden.ende@minbuza.nl</u>
European European Investment Bank	Mr. Sanne Zwart Senior Economist Country & Financial Sector Analysis Division Email: <u>s.zwart@eib.org</u>
Australian Aid 🔶	Ms. Susan Wilson Director Southern, Central and West Africa Section, Africa Branch, Middle East and Africa
Australia	Division Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade Email: <u>Susan.Wilson@dfat.gov.au</u>

